shamau TM *
shamau tibetan spaniels
Click For History
Click For Pedigrees
Click For Pictures
Click For Shows
Click For Articles
Click For Judges
Click For Data
Click For SE&EATSS
Click For PRA Fund
Click For Links
shamau
pedigrees
pictures
shows
articles
judges
data
seaeatss
pra fund
links
Google
Tibetan Spaniel Sites URL
Tibetan Spaniel Association - (United Kingdom) http://www.tsauk.freeserve.co.uk
Tibetan Spaniel Network - (United States of America) http://www.tibbies.net/
Tibetan Spaniel Club of America - (United States of America) http://www.tsca.ws/
Tibetan Spaniel Association of Victoria Inc - (Australia) http:/www.tsavaustralia.com
The Tibetan Spaniel Association of Finland -(Finland) http://www.tiibetinspanielit.fi/
International Tibetan Spaniel Working Party http://home3.swipnet.se/~w-34940/index.html
National Tibetan Spaniel Club - (Australia)
http://www.geocities.com/ntscau/
The Kennel Club - (United Kingdom) http://www.the-kennel-club.org.uk/
   
Dog Magazines & Newspapers URL
Our Dogs Newspaper - (United Kingdom) http://www.ourdogs.co.uk/
K9 Magazine - (United Kingdom) http://www.k9magazine.co.uk
Dogs Monthly - (United Kingdom) http://www.corsini.co.uk/dogsmonthly/
Dog World - (United Kingdom) http://www.dogworld.co.uk/
Dog World Magazine - (United States of America) http://www.dogworldmag.com
Dog Fancy - (United States of America) http://www.animalnetwork.com/dogfancy/default.aspx
Dog & Kennel - (United States of America) http://www.dogandkennel.com/
Kennel Clubs URL
The Kennel Club - (United Kingdom) http://www.the-kennel-club.org.uk/
American Kennel Club - (United States of America) http://www.akc.org/
United Kennel Club - (United States of America) http://www.ukcdogs.com/
Japan Kennel Club - (Japan) http://www.jkc.or.jp/index_e.html
Canadian Kennel Club - (Canada) http://www.ckc.ca/default-refresh.asp
Australian National Kennel Council - (Australia) http://www.ankc.aust.com/

Dansk Kennel Club - (Denmark)

http://www.dansk-kennel-klub.dk/
Estonian Kennel Union - (Estonia) http://www.kennelliit.ee/
The Finnish Kennel Club- (Finland) http://www.kennelliitto.fi/
The Swedish Kennel Club - (Sweden) http://www.skk.se/
Gibraltar Kennel Club - (Gibraltar) http://www.gkc.gi/
The Irish Kennel Club - (Ireland) http://www.ikc.ie/
New Zealand Kennel Club - (New Zealand) http://www.nzkc.org.nz/
Hong Kong Kennel Club Limited - (Hong Kong) http://www.hkkennelclub.com.hk/
Dog Information URL
Federation Cynologique Internationale - (Belgium) http://www.fci.be
Dog Show Review - (United Kingdom) http://www.dogshowreview.co.uk/
Dog Club UK - (United Kingdom) http://www.dogclub.co.uk/
 
To Be Added To This Links Page Or To Report A Bad Link, Please E-Mail links@shamau.co.uk
www.shamau.co.uk is home of the PRA Fund and the South East & East Anglian Tibetan Spaniel Society